We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers

President: Bob Manzi 020 8698 1387

Vice President: Paul Curran 07738 600101

Treasurer: David Abraham 07739 111730

General Secretary: Janet Manzi 020 8698 1387

Club Captain: Sue Stocker 020 8650 4150

Club Vice Captain: Maureen Schofield 07941 235101

Match Secretary: Nick Henney 07947 023584

Clerk of Works: Mick Bagge 07940 126343